MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact

Track & Field - Boys

Track & Field - Girls

 

For news, Information and Schedule visit our Team Website:

 

https://southtigertrack.weebly.com/

 

 

2020-21 Track & Field Coaching Staff

 

Head Coach Ernest Sutton

Contact Info:
Ernest Sutton
Ernest.North@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.986.6831

 

Assistant Coach Anteronen (Sprints & Hurdles)

Contact Info:

Russ Anteronen

Ranteronen2@gmail.com

612.824.3931

 

Assistant Coach Zenner (Distance/ Head Cross Country Coach)

Contact Info:
Haylie Zenner
Haylie.Zenner@mpls.k12.mn.us

218.205.2661

 

Assistant Coach Harrel (Jumps & Relays)

Contact Info:

Tey Harrell

Coachtey@gmail.com

612.438.8033

 

Assistant Coach McIntee (Throws)

Contact Info:
Dustin McIntee
Mncoachmac@gmail.com

612.399.6828

 

Assistant Coach Wanek/ Joshua Hemelgarn (Pole Vault)

 

 

Contact Info:
Dan Wanek
Dan.Wanek+sh@gmail.com

612.285.3396

Contact Info:
Joshua Hemelgarn
jhemelgarn@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant Coach Tucker (Strength & Conditioning)

Contact Info:

Ernest Tucker
216.37.5527
Ernest.Tucker@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Assistant Coach Buszta (Administrative Assistant)

Contact Info:
Jeff Buszta
612.366.5623
Jeffrey.Buszta@mpls.k12.mn.us