MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Tiger News
Mountain Bikers wrap season


South riders include Jonas Carlson, Gus Shriver, Ethan Peterson, Owen MacDonald, Keegan Conlee,Tarek Azzazi, Josie Sahaydak, Meir Hetletvedt, Josiah Nelson, Miles Harrison, Kieran Donaldson, Kian Schaub, Oliver Sundseth, Theron Wangerin,  Zyrus Cram and Will Cornell. 

South rides as part of the 612mtb team, a group of 150 riders from South, Southwest, Washburn, and other South Minneapolis high schools and middle schools. 

In its 8th year, the Minnesota High School Mountain Bike League continues to grow rapidly with almost 2000 riders representing 71 teams throughout the state.

The team begins their 9th season with practices in the summer. Contact Joe Hyser if interested in joining.