MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Deans

Grade Level Deans:

9th- Garren Turner garren.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us

       Qurone Bonner qurone.bonner@mpls.k12.mn.us

10th- Spencer Reeves spencer.reeves@mpls.k12.mn.us

         Mohamed Hassan mohamed.hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us

11th- Peter Lloyd peter.lloyd@mpls.k12.mn.us

         Rachel Pederson rachel.pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us

12th- Ray Mccollough raythel.mccollough@mpls.k12.mn.us