MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
1950-1951 School Year
1950-1951 Team Photo: Coach A. BRekke, D. Harpole, A Anderson, R. Anderson, D. Farber, A. Kladifko, D. Jansen, O. Guddal, J. Hoy, F. Christianson, C. Smith, A. Londrache.

Mr. Albert Brekke again coached the Tiger Cross Country Squad.  The number of runners is slowly increasing.

The only meet that was reported was the annual Conference Meet.  This year, South finished the worst they every have in the meet, ending up in 10th place.  Don Lerold placed seventh.