MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Staff Directory
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Abdullah, Ellanor

Licensed Practical Nurse

Ellanor.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4313
Abdullah, Nneka

Career and College Center Coordinator

Nneka.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4363
Abuqalbeen, Farah

Counselor

farah.abuqalbeen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4482
Aldrich, Betty

Special Education Coordinator, P/HD Program

Betty.Aldrich@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330
Ali, Ahmed

Family Liaison
Somali-speaking

AhmedA.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4357
Allebach-Franz, Katie

Teacher - AVID

Katherine.Allebach-Franz@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1276
Allery, Carol

Teacher - PE

Carol.Allery@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7044
Alton, Jennifer

Teacher - Science

Jennifer.Alton@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7008
Anderson, Laura

Special Education Assistant

LauraM.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Aponte, Ray

Principal

Ray.Aponte@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4301
Arias Ortiz, Luz

Teacher - Spanish

Luz.AriasOrtiz@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8596
Ashby, Macy

Teacher - Social Studies

Macy.Ashby@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1088
Beatty, Emily

Teacher - Life Skills

Emily.Andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0100
Becker, Roxanne

Teacher - English

Roxanne.Becker@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0508
Bennett, Melinda

Teacher - Science

Melinda.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1805
Berger, Cynthia

Teacher - Art

Cynthia.Berger@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0661
Berglund, Doug

Teacher - Social Studies

Douglas.Berglund@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7277
Bernabe, Tracy

Bilingual Associate Educator - Spansh 

 
 
Tracy.Bernabe@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4402
Berseth, Michael

Teacher - Science

Mike.Berseth@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1725
Blum, Aaron

Teacher, ELL/English

aaron.blum@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1953
Borgman, Heather

Community Education Coordinator

Heather.Borgman@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4326
Bourgeois, Ed

Special Education Assistant, POHI

Edward.Bourgeois@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330
Buszta, Jeffrey

Teacher - Social Studies

Jeffrey.Buszta@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7505
Butler, Bezh (David)

All Nations Coordinator/Ojibwe

David.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1288
Buzzelli, Mandy

Teacher, Spanish

Mandy.Buzzelli@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0911
Capra, Marie

Mental Health Counselor

Marie.Capra@minneapolismn.gov668.4333
Cardarelle, Amy

Athletic Director 

Amy.Cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4324
Carey, Elizabeth

Teacher - English Language Learners

Elizabeth.Carey@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1482
Carlson, Daniel

Teacher - PE

Daniel.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1296
Chard, Adam

School Resource Officer

 668.4348
Clark, Kelsey

Counselor           

kelsey.clark@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4370
Collins, Travis

Special Education Assistant

Travis.Collins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davidson.Tony

Engineer

Anthony.Davidson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dering, Maggie

Speech Language Pathologist

maggie.dering@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4355
Dilla, Don

Counselor 

Don.Dilla@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4369
Doty, Corbin

Teacher - Digital Photography

Corbin.Doty@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4369
Doty, Darin

Teacher - English

darin.doty@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0912
Duran-Silvan, Esmeralda

Parent Liaison

Esmeralda.Duran-Silvan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4381
Easton, Harrison

Special Education Assistant - Autism

Harrison.Easton@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4380
Elander, Jim

SOEI Observer

James.Elander@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4380
Eliason, Lynn

Teacher - Physical Therapy

Lynn.Eliason@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7966
Endeshaw, Alex

Equity and Diversity Coordinator

Alex.Endeshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4389
Fabel, Theodore

Teacher - English

Theodore.Fabel@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1596
Field, Kari

Teacher - PE/Heath

Kari.Field@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8079
Fielder, David

Teacher - Autism

David.Fielder@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7592
Fierst, Morgan

Teacher - Math

Morgan.Fierst@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1628
Fisher, Josh

Teacher - Social Studies

Joshua.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9074
French, Arthur

Teacher - German

Arthur.French@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8154
Frisvold, Brenda

Teacher - PE

Brenda.Frisvold@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1822
Fritz, Katie

Social Worker

Katie.Fritz@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4343
Galinson, Mitch

Teacher - Math

Mitch.Galinson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8193
Gaul, Abby

Teacher - Social Studies

Abigail.Gaul@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1782
Gaulke, Marsha

Counselor

Marsha.Gaulke@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4374
Gavin-Vanegas, Carmen

Teacher - Science

Carmen.Gavin-Vanegas@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1621
Genosky, Sarah

Teacher - Science

Sarah.Genosky@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7704
Giese, Tiffany

Teacher - Autism

Tiffany.Giese@mpls.k12.mn.us668-4483
Gray, Kai

Special Education Assistant

Kai.Gray@mpls.k12.mn.us45626
Griffin, Dexter

Security

Dexter.Griffin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Griffin, Karl

Teacher - Math

Karl.Griffin@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0864
Griffin, Lara

Check & Connect

Lara.Griffin@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4376
Groos, David

Teacher - Science

David.Groos@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8355, 45632, 45738
Gupta, Kristin

Teacher – French

Kristen.gupta@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hamilton, Mick

Teacher - Science

Mick.Hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8355, 45632, 45738
Hanson, Katie

Career and College Center Coordinator

Katherine.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4363
Harris, Sheri

Social Worker

Sheri.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4320
Harten, Sheryl

Special Education Assistant

Sheryl.Harten@mpls.k12.mn.us45621
Harty, David

Manager - Auditorium

David.Harty@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hassan, Osob

Associate Educator - Somali

Osob.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4338
Hassan, Saida

Gear Up Coordinator
Grade 10 

Saida.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haug, Delainia

Teacher - English

Delainia.Haug@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8480
Hawkins, Marilyn

School Success Program Assistant

Marilyn.Hawkins@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4340
Hedlund, Randy

Teacher - Science

Randy.Hedlund@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9169/45713
Heldt, Lynn

Clerk
Athletics

Lynn.Heldt@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4406
Herman, Doug

Security Monitor

Doug.Herman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hest, Margaret

Special Education Assistant -POHI

Margaret.Hest@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330/45627
Hill, Carolyn

Security Monitor
Tiger Pride

Carolyn.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us45648/Radio
Hill, Jenny

Math - Teacher

Jennifer.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0667/45670
Hinrichsen, Heather

Associate Educator - Spanish

Heather.Hinrichsen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4402
Hippen, Lorie

Teacher - Music

Lorie.Hippen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4341
Hodge, Tanya

Teacher - English, AVID

Tanya.Hodge@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1434
Hoffert, Gary

Teacher - Special Education

Gary.Hoffert@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1750
Holly, Karen

School Secretary

Karen.Holly@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4302/Radio
Hoyt, Meg

Teacher - Science

Meg.Hoyt@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8665, 45737
Hultberg, Elizabeth

Child Care Coordinator - TPS

Elizabeth.Hultberg@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4332
Hussein, Abdirahman Abdirahman.Hussein@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hussein, Salma

Social Worker

Salma.Hussein@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4382
Hyser, Joe

Teacher - Industrial Tech

Joe.Hyser@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1146/45615
Irons, Lorene

Teacher - Autism

Lorene.Irons@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0217/45695
Jamison, S.T.

Teacher - Special Education

S.T.Jamison@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4408
Johnson, Derric

Teacher - Science

Derric.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0193/45714
Johnson, Elizabeth

Teacher, English

elizabeth.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0660
Johnson, Mark S.

Teacher - Health

MarkS.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1278/45664
Johnson, Tami

Counselor - Indian Education

Tami.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668-0617
Johnson-Nixon, Kirstin

Social Worker On Special Assignment

Kirstin.Johnson-Nixon@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4485
Johnston, James

Licensed School Nurse  

james.johnston@mpls.k12.mn.us 668.4311
Jung, Thomas (TJ)

Special Education Assistant - Autism

Thomas.Jung@mpls.k12.mn.us84339
Just, Brian

Special Education Assistant - Autism

Brian.Just@mpls.k12.mn.us45643
Kehr, Sue

Teacher - English

skehr@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8895, 45716
Kintop, Jeanne

Special Education Assistant - Autism

Jeanne.Kintop@mpls.k12.mn.us45694
Kolstad, Kim

Teacher - French

Kim.Kolstad@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9028
Krasean, Kip

Teacher- Math

Jonathan.Krasean@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9116, 45679
Lanik, Laura

Teacher - Social Studies

Laura.Lanik@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1812/45705
Lay, Amado

Teacher - Special Education 

Amado.Lay@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1335/668.4349
Leblanc, Diane

Teacher - Math

Diane.Leblanc@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9127
Lewis, Lauren

Counselor

Lauren.Lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4368
Lindberg, Derek

Autism

Derek.Lindberg@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9213/668.4339
Lodon, Sharmarke

Associate Educator - Somali

Sharmarke.Lodon@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4338
Loichle, Ulrica

Teacher - Math

Ulrica.Loichle@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8806/45688
Lossow, Rodney

Teacher - Developmental Adaptive PE

Rodney.Lossow@mpls.k12.mn.us612.387.7963
Lucke, Jennifer

Teacher - PE/Health

Jennifer.Lucke@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1133
Ly, Chi

Finance Clerk

Chi.Ly@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4309
Lyons, Heather

Teacher - English Language Learners

Heather.Lyons@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0162/668.4380
Magney, Renee

Program Clerk

Renee.Magney@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4373
Main, Kristi

Media Specialist

Kristi.Main@mpls.k12.mn.us668-4364
Makepeace, Angela

Teen Parent Services - ECFE

Angela.Makepeace@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1290/45639
Manor, Mary

Teacher - English

Mary.Manor@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0670,
Matera, Corinth

Teacher - English
 

Corinth.Matera@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1501
Mattner, Sean

Teacher - English

Sean.Mattner@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1710/45631/45646
McCoy, Tracy

Due Process Clerk

Tracy.McCoy@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4351
McMillen, Elizabeth

Testing Clerk

elizabeth.mcmillen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4365
Mendez, Lucia

Gear Up Coordinator
Grade 9

Lucia.Mendez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Meyers, Laurie

Teacher - Music

Laurie.Meyers@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8615/45661
Mikutowski, George

Engineer

George.Mikutowski@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4334
Minette, Sarah

Teacher - Music

sarah.minette@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1965, 668.4341
Mohamed, Raqiya

GEAR UP Counselor
Grades 9, 10

Raqiya.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4375
Moore, Alison

School Based Clinic

alison.moore@minneapolismn.gov668.4333
Mountain, Donavan

Associate Educator - Ojibwe

Donavan.Mountain@mpls.k12.mn.us45631/45645/45646
Murphy, Becky

Licensed School Nurse - M, T, Th

 668.4311
Nagell, Nicole

Teacher - English Language Learner

Nicole.Nagell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nair, Nancy

Dance Specialist

Nancy.Nair@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4300
Nesja, Dawn

Special Education Assistant

Dawn.Nesja@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1454
Niemiec, Randy

Teacher - Math

Randy.Niemiec@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7710
Nohel, Richard

Teacher - Social Studies

Richard.Nohel@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9697
Norman, Chad

Special Educaiton Assistant - POHI

Chad.Norman@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330
Ockman, L. Michelle

Teacher - English

LMichelle.Ockman@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9083
Olson, David

Teacher - Art

David.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0860
O'Reilly, Megan

Teacher - English Language Learner

Megan.Oreilly@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1935, 668.4380
Osman, Ali

Security Monitor

Ali.Osman@mpls.k12.mn.usRadio
Palmer, Kip

Main Office Clerk

Kip.Palmer@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4304
Palmquist, Richard

Counseling Clerk

Richard.Palmquist668.4367
Panning-Miller, Robert

Teacher - Social Studies

Robert.Panning-miller@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9815
Patton, Vincent

Teacher - Social Studies

Vincent.Patton@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1705, 45631
Peterson, Susan

Teacher - Science

Susan.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0677/45726
Pickering, Bert

Special Education Assistant

bert.pickering@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pierson, Benjamin

Teacher, Social Studies

benjamin.pierson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0917
Ponto, Jeff

Teacher - Science

Jeffrey.Ponto@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9958, 45632
Ramirez, Lisa

Public Relations Coordinator

Lisa.Ramirez@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4407
Reynolds, Mercedes

Assistant Principal

mercedes.reynolds@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4347
Rizzo, Sarah Grace

SEA - Autism

sarahgrace.rizzo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Roberts, Terrence

SSPA - Dean
Security Monitor

Terrence.Roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4398
Roguski, Teresa

Teacher - Latin/Spanish

Teresa.Roguski@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0137
Rosok, Kate

Teacher - Science

Kate.Rosok@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9941/45715
Rozeboom, John

Teacher - Science

John.Rozeboom@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0171, 668.4380
Rudrud, Liz

Psychologist

Elizabeth.Rudrud@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4346, Radio
Ruff, Bill

Teacher - Computer Technology

William.Ruff@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0184/45614
Rumppe, Rob

Teacher - Math

Rob.Rumppe@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0187/45669/45674
Rush, Sharon

Teacher - English

Sharon.Rush@mpls.k12.mn.us45760
Sandbo, Mary

Teacher - Special Education

Mary.Sandbo@mpls.k12.mn.us45660
Sayre, Eric

Teacher - Music

Eric.Sayre@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4342
Schauer, Dan

Special Education Assistant - POHI

Daniel.Schauer@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330
Schneider, Nicole

Teacher - ESL/English

Nicole.Schneider@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9091/668.4380
School Resource Officer

SRO

 668.4348
Schultz, James

Teacher - Math

James.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8189/45672
Schulz, Alexandra

Special Education Resource Teacher

Alexandra.Schulz@mpls.k12.mn.us.612.668.4300
Sedlock, Leonard

Teacher - Health

Leonard.Sedlock@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0322
Sepeda, Joseph

Teacher - Math

Joseph.Sepeda@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0322/45702
Sherard-Young, Lynne

Resource Coordinator

Lynne.Sherard-Young@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0351/668.4352
Simondet, Steve

Assistant Principal

Stephen.Simondet@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4377/Radio
Sirotiak, Tom

Engineer

Tom.Sirotiak@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4334
Sirovy, Jesse

Teacher - Comp. Tech Drafting

Jesse.Sirovy@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0390/668.4332
Smith, Gregory

Special Education Assistant - POHI

Gregory.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330/45627
Smith, Russell

Security Monitor

Russell.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.usRadio
Smith, Steve

Teacher - Science

Steve.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0437/45637
Snell, Deb

Media Specialist

Debra.Snell@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4366
Spring, Sara

Teacher-English Language Learners                 

sara.spring@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4380
Stewart, Tony

Associat Educator - Athletics

Anthony.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4356
Strike, Elle

Special Education Assistant - Lifeskills

Elizabeth.Strike@mpls.k12.mn.us45621
Sykes, Latesa

Teen Parenting Program

latesa.sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4332
Syse, Maj-Britt

Special Education Assistant - Autism

Maj-Britt.Syse@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4339
Tapio, Aquila

Teacher - Special Education

Aquila.Tapio@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4349
Timander, Amy

Teacher, ESL

amy.timander@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0920
Tkadlec, Mary

Medical Assistant

Mary.Tkadlec-nelson@minneapolismn.gov668-4333
Torralba-Olague, Angelica

Teacher - English Language Learner

Angelica.Torralba-Olague@mpls.k12.mn.us45632
Ullaguari, Edgar

Associate Educator - Spanish

Edgar.Ullaguari@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4402/Radio
Ventry, Terri

Food Service Coordinator

Terri.Ventry@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4328
Wentworth, Scott

Teacher - Social Studies

Scott.Wentworth@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1347, 668.4486
Wilkens, Nola

Speech Language Pathologist  

nola.wilkens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4484
Willette, Sheila

Teacher - Spanish

Sheila.Willette@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1867, 45717
Willicombe, Thomas

Teacher - Art

Thomas.Willicombe@mpls.k12.mn.us45665
Winnes,Don

Teacher - Math

Donald.Winnes@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0970, 45671
Witham, Allison

Teacher - English

Allison.Witham@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4319
Woldum, Stephanie

Teacher - Math

Stephanie.Woldum@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8111
Wood, Becky

Social Worker

Becky.Wood@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4308
Yost, Laura

Teacher - English

Laura.Yost@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1027/45686
Yu, Dingman

Teacher - Chinese

Dingman.Yu@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1041
Yusuf, Ahmed

Teacher - Somali

Ahmed.Yusuf@mpls.k12.mn.us45716, 18, 19
Zobott, Maren

Teacher - Math

Maren.Zobott@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1943, 45688, 45733