MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Staff Directory
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Room
Email
Phone
Abdullah, Ellanor

Licensed Practical Nurse

142

Ellanor.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4313
Abdullah, Nneka

Career and College Center Coordinator

246

Nneka.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4363
Abuqalbeen, Farah

Counselor

247 B

farah.abuqalbeen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4482
Aldrich, Betty

Special Education Coordinator, P/HD Program

114 A

Betty.Aldrich@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330
Ali, Ahmed

Family Liaison
Somali-speaking

110 C

AhmedA.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4357
Allebach-Franz, Katie

Teacher - AVID

131

Katherine.Allebach-Franz@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1276
Allery, Carol

Teacher - PE

Gym/201

Carol.Allery@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7044
Alton, Jennifer

Teacher - Science

119

Jennifer.Alton@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7008
Anderson, Laura

Special Education Assistant

114 A

LauraM.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andrews, Emily

Teacher - Life Skills

111

Emily.Andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0100
Aponte, Ray

Principal

139

Ray.Aponte@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4301
Arias Ortiz, Luz

Teacher - Spanish

339

Luz.AriasOrtiz@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8596
Ashby, Macy

Teacher - Social Studies

331, 312

Macy.Ashby@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1088
Becker, Roxanne

Teacher - English

250

Roxanne.Becker@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0508
Bennett.Melinda

Teacher - Science

304

Melinda.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1805
Berger, Cynthia

Teacher - Art

206B

Cynthia.Berger@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0661
Berglund, Doug

Teacher - Social Studies

256

Douglas.Berglund@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7277
Bernabe, Tracy

Bilingual Associate Educator - Spansh 

 
 

230C

Tracy.Bernabe@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4402
Berseth, Michael

Teacher - Science

329/330

Mike.Berseth@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1725
Blum, Aaron

Teacher, ELL/English

253

aaron.blum@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1953
Boclair, Bree

Food Service

Bree.Boclair@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Boclair, Zeola

Food Service Assistant

110 D

Zeola.Boclair@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Borgman, Heather

Community Education Coordinator

110 A

Heather.Borgman@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4326
Bourgeois, Ed

Special Education Assistant, POHI

114/116

Edward.Bourgeois@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330
Bowens, Michael

Custodian

132 A

Michael.Bowens@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4334
Bromaghim-Oropez, Marc

Facilitator
Project Success

marcb@projectsuccess.org876-3914
Buszta, Jeffrey

Teacher - Social Studies

257

Jeffrey.Buszta@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7505
Butler, Bezh (David)

All Nations Coordinator/Ojibwe

119/134 B

David.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1288
Buzzelli, Mandy

Teacher, Spanish

340

Mandy.Buzzelli@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0911
Capra, Marie

Mental Health Counselor

122

Marie.Capra@minneapolismn.gov668.4333
Carey, Elizabeth

Teacher - English Language Learners

133/140/334

Elizabeth.Carey@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1482
Carlson, Daniel

Teacher - PE

Gym C/Gym F/Y

Daniel.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1296
Chard, Adam

School Resource Officer

217

 668.4348
Clark, Kelsey

Counselor           

247 A

kelsey.clark@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4370
Collins, Travis

Special Education Assistant

115 A

Travis.Collins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dady, Michelle

Check and Connect

249 B

michelle.dady@mpls.k12.mn.us45659
Davidson.Tony

Engineer

132 A

Anthony.Davidson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davis, Melissa

Teacher - French

320

Melissa.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7799
Dering, Maggie

Speech Language Pathologist

227 D

maggie.dering@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4355
Dilla, Don

Counselor 

247 B

Don.Dilla@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4369
Doty, Corbin

Teacher - Digital Photography

210

Corbin.Doty@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4369
Doty, Darin

Teacher - English

250

darin.doty@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0912
Easton, Harrison

Special Education Assistant - Autism

334

Harrison.Easton@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4380
Elander, Jim

SOEI Observer

334

James.Elander@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4380
Eliason, Lynn

Teacher - Physical Therapy

141

Lynn.Eliason@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7966
Endeshaw, Alex

Equity and Diversity Coordinator

227 A

Alex.Endeshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4389
Evans, Erica

Attendance Clerk

110

Erica.Evans@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4314
Fabel, Theodore

Teacher - English

326 A, 326 C

Theodore.Fabel@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1596
Fenster, Ellen

Teacher - Theater

234

LNfenster@gmail.com668.4391
Field, Kari

Teacher - PE/Heath

101/206B/Gym C/y

Kari.Field@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8079
Fielder, David

Teacher - Autism

243

David.Fielder@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7592
Fierst, Morgan

Teacher - Math

224S/229

Morgan.Fierst@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1628
Fisher, Josh

Teacher - Social Studies

331/326B

Joshua.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9074
Fleming, Tim

Engineer

132 A

Timothy.Fleming@mpls.k12.mn.us 
French, Arthur

Teacher - German

327

Arthur.French@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8154
Frisvold, Brenda

Teacher - PE

Gym/Y

Brenda.Frisvold@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1822
Fritz, Katie

Social Worker

213

Katie.Fritz@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4343
Galinson, Mitch

Teacher - Math

223

Mitch.Galinson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8193
Gaul, Abby

Teacher - Social Studies

239

Abigail.Gaul@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1782
Gaulke, Marsha

Counselor

247 A

Marsha.Gaulke@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4374
Gavin-Vanegas, Carmen

Teacher - Science

130

Carmen.Gavin-Vanegas@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1621
Genosky, Sarah

Teacher - Science

303

Sarah.Genosky@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7704
Giese, Tiffany

Teacher - Autism

132

Tiffany.Giese@mpls.k12.mn.us668-4483
Gray, Kai

Special Education Assistant

115 A

Kai.Gray@mpls.k12.mn.us45626
Griffin, Dexter

Security

Dexter.Griffin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Griffin, Karl

Teacher - Math

220/238/251/340

Karl.Griffin@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0864
Griffin, Lara

Check & Connect

249 A

Lara.Griffin@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4376
Groos, David

Teacher - Science

120/342

David.Groos@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8355, 45632, 45738
Hamilton, Mick

Teacher - Science

126

Mick.Hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8355, 45632, 45738
Hanson, Katie

Career and College Center Coordinator

246

Katherine.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4363
Harris, Sheri

Social Worker

218

Sheri.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4320
Harten, Sheryl

Special Education Assistant

111

Sheryl.Harten@mpls.k12.mn.us45621
Harty, David

Manager - Auditorium

David.Harty@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hassan, Osob

Associate Educator - Somali

238A/B

Osob.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4338
Hassan, Saida

Gear Up Coordinator
Grade 10 

249 B

Saida.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hassell, Marie

Counselor

247 B

Marie.Hassell@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4370
Haug, Delainia

Teacher - English

248/334

Delainia.Haug@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8480
Hawkins, Marilyn

School Success Program Assistant

217

Marilyn.Hawkins@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4340
Hedlund, Randy

Teacher - Science

305

Randy.Hedlund@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9169/45713
Heldt, Lynn

Clerk
Athletics

103

Lynn.Heldt@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4406
Herman, Doug

Security Monitor

Doug.Herman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hest, Margaret

Special Education Assistant -POHI

114/116

Margaret.Hest@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330/45627
Hill, Carolyn

Security Monitor
Tiger Pride

Carolyn.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us45648/Radio
Hill, Jenny

Math - Teacher

220

Jennifer.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0667/45670
Hinrichsen, Heather

Associate Educator - Spanish

230 C

Heather.Hinrichsen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4402
Hippen, Lorie

Teacher - Music

102/102 A

Lorie.Hippen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4341
Hodge, Tanya

Teacher - English, AVID

131, 259

Tanya.Hodge@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1434
Hoffert, Gary

Teacher - Special Education

114 C, 241 C

Gary.Hoffert@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1750
Holly, Karen

School Secretary

139

Karen.Holly@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4302/Radio
Hoyt, Meg

Teacher - Science

303/329/330/339

Meg.Hoyt@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8665, 45737
Hulett, Kristin

Teacher - Occupational Therapy

141

Kristin.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4321
Hultberg, Elizabeth

Child Care Coordinator - TPS

117/118

Elizabeth.Hultberg@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4332
Hussein, Salma

Social Worker

249 B

Salma.Hussein@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4382
Hyser, Joe

Teacher - Industrial Tech

105

Joe.Hyser@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1146/45615
Irons, Lorene

Teacher - Autism

244

Lorene.Irons@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0217/45695
Jamison, S.T.

Teacher - Special Education

235/237/241C/245

S.T.Jamison@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4408
Johnson, Derric

Teacher - Science

310

Derric.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0193/45714
Johnson, Elizabeth

Teacher, English

237

elizabeth.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0660
Johnson, Mark S.

Teacher - Health

206A

MarkS.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1278/45664
Johnson, Tami

Counselor - Indian Education

238 D

Tami.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668-0617
Johnson-Nixon, Kirstin

Social Worker On Special Assignment

117/118

Kirstin.Johnson-Nixon@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4485
Johnston, James

Licensed School Nurse  

142

james.johnston@mpls.k12.mn.us 668.4311
Jung, Thomas (TJ)

Special Education Assistant - Autism

135

Thomas.Jung@mpls.k12.mn.us84339
Just, Brian

Special Education Assistant - Autism

132

Brian.Just@mpls.k12.mn.us45643
Kehr, Sue

Teacher - English

312

skehr@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8895, 45716
Kintop, Jeanne

Special Education Assistant - Autism

243

Jeanne.Kintop@mpls.k12.mn.us45694
Kolstad, Kim

Teacher - French

333

Kim.Kolstad@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9028
Krasean, Kip

Teacher- Math

228

Jonathan.Krasean@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9116, 45679
Lanik, Laura

Teacher - Social Studies

255

Laura.Lanik@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1812/45705
Lanning, Mildred

Associate Educator - Spanish

230 C

Mildred.Lanning@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4402
Lay, Amado

Teacher - Special Education 

220, 241, 241C

Amado.Lay@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1335/668.4349
Leblanc, Diane

Teacher - Math

232

Diane.Leblanc@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9127
Lempke, Raven

Teacher - Special Education   

 

244

Raven.Lempke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4300
Lewis, Lauren

Counselor

247A

Lauren.Lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4368
Lindberg, Derek

Autism

135

Derek.Lindberg@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9213/668.4339
Lodon, Sharmarke

Associate Educator - Somali

238 A, B

Sharmarke.Lodon@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4338
Loichle, Ulrica

Teacher - Math

238

Ulrica.Loichle@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8806/45688
Lossow, Rodney

Teacher - Developmental Adaptive PE

Gym C

Rodney.Lossow@mpls.k12.mn.us612.387.7963
Lucke, Jennifer

Teacher - PE/Health

101, 105, 206A, Gym Y

Jennifer.Lucke@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1133
Ly, Chi

Finance Clerk

139

Chi.Ly@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4309
Lyons, Heather

Teacher - English Language Learners

115 B, 334

Heather.Lyons@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0162/668.4380
MacDonald, Katie

Associate Educator - Media

Media Center

Katie.MacDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4386
Magembe, Richard

Teacher, Social Studies

239

richard.magembe@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4300
Magney, Renee

Program Clerk

247 B

Renee.Magney@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4373
Main, Kristi

Media Specialist

Media Center

Kristi.Main@mpls.k12.mn.us668-4364
Makepeace, Angela

Teen Parent Services - ECFE

128

Angela.Makepeace@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1290/45639
Manor, Mary

Teacher - English

247, 326 A, 326 B

Mary.Manor@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0670,
Mardock, Lori

Special Education Assistant - POHI

114, 116

Lori.Mardock@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330, 45627
Matera, Corinth

Teacher - English
 

326 A

Corinth.Matera@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1501
Mattner, Sean

Teacher - English

119, 134 A

Sean.Mattner@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1710/45631/45646
McCoy, Tracy

Due Process Clerk

223 A

Tracy.McCoy@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4351
McMillen, Elizabeth

Testing Clerk

Media Center

elizabeth.mcmillen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4365
Mendez, Lucia

Gear Up Coordinator
Grade 9

249B

 

Lucia.Mendez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Meyers, Laurie

Teacher - Music

100

Laurie.Meyers@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8615/45661
Mikutowski, George

Engineer

132 A

George.Mikutowski@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4334
Minette, Sarah

Teacher - Music

102, 102 A

Sarah.Minnette@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1965, 668.4341
Mohamed, Raqiya

GEAR UP Counselor
Grades 9, 10

227B

 

 

Raqiya.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4375
Moore, Alison

School Based Clinic

122

alison.moore@minneapolismn.gov668.4333
Mountain, Donavan

Associate Educator - Ojibwe

119, 134 A, 134 B

Donavan.Mountain@mpls.k12.mn.us45631/45645/45646
Murphy, Becky

Licensed School Nurse - M, T, Th

142

 668.4311
Nagell, Nicole

Teacher - English Language Learner

Nicole.Nagell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nesja, Dawn

Special Education Assistant

133

Dawn.Nesja@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1454
Niemiec, Randy

Teacher - Math

228, 235

Randy.Niemiec@mpls.k12.mn.us668.7710
Noble, Sara

Teacher - Deaf, Hard of Hearing

230 B

Sara.Noble@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0857/668.4358
Nohel, Richard

Teacher - Social Studies

254

Richard.Nohel@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9697
Norman, Chad

Special Educaiton Assistant - POHI

114, 116

Chad.Norman@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330
Ockman, L. Michelle

Teacher - English

326 A, C

LMichelle.Ockman@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9083
Olson, David

Teacher - Art

203

David.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0860
O'Reilly, Megan

Teacher - English Language Learner

334, 253, 254

Megan.Oreilly@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1935, 668.4380
Osman, Ali

Security Monitor

Ali.Osman@mpls.k12.mn.usRadio
Palmer, Kip

Main Office Clerk

139

Kip.Palmer@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4304
Palmquist, Richard

Counseling Clerk

247 A

Richard.Palmquist668.4367
Panning-Miller, Robert

Teacher - Social Studies

252/326 B

Robert.Panning-miller@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9815
Patton, Vincent

Teacher - Social Studies

119/134 B

Vincent.Patton@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1705, 45631
Peterson, Susan

Teacher - Science

329

Susan.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0677/45726
Pickering, Bert

Special Education Assistant

bert.pickering@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pierson, Benjamin

Teacher, Social Studies

252, 257

benjamin.pierson@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0917
Plante, Anne Marie

Teacher - Spanish

319

Annemarie.Plante@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9946, 45719
Ponto, Jeff

Teacher - Science

120

Jeffrey.Ponto@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9958, 45632
Ramirez, Lisa

Public Relations Coordinator

110 A

Lisa.Ramirez@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4407
Ramlet, Michael

Teacher - Social Studies

242

Michael.Ramlet@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9188/45693
Reynolds, Mercedes

Assistant Principal

Main Office

mercedes.reynolds@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4347
Rizzo, Sarah Grace

SEA - Autism

sarahgrace.rizzo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Roberts, Terrence

SSPA - Dean
Security Monitor

140 A

Terrence.Roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4398
Roguski, Teresa

Teacher - Latin/Spanish

318

Teresa.Roguski@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0137
Rosenmeier, Kirstine

ROSA

Kirstine.Rosenmeier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rosok, Kate

Teacher - Science

311

Kate.Rosok@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9941/45715
Rozeboom, John

Teacher - Science

104, 334

John.Rozeboom@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0171, 668.4380
Rudrud, Liz

Psychologist

215

Elizabeth.Rudrud@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4346, Radio
Ruff, Bill

Teacher - Computer Technology

104

William.Ruff@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0184/45614
Rumppe, Rob

Teacher - Math

219, 224 S

Rob.Rumppe@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0187/45669/45674
Rush, Sharon

Teacher - English

146, 247

Sharon.Rush@mpls.k12.mn.us45760
Samabaly, Holiday

Teacher, English

146

holiday.samabaly@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0918
Sandbo, Mary

Teacher - Special Education

114C

Mary.Sandbo@mpls.k12.mn.us45660
Sayre, Eric

Teacher - Music

102

Eric.Sayre@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4342
Schauer, Dan

Special Education Assistant - POHI

114, 116

Daniel.Schauer@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330
Schneider, Nicole

Teacher - ESL/English

128, 334

Nicole.Schneider@mpls.k12.mn.us668.9091/668.4380
School Resource Officer

SRO

217

 668.4348
Schultz, James

Teacher - Math

222

James.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8189/45672
Sedlock, Leonard

Teacher - Health

101

Leonard.Sedlock@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0322
Sepeda, Joseph

Teacher - Math

251

Joseph.Sepeda@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0322/45702
Sherard-Young, Lynne

Resource Coordinator

241 A

Lynne.Sherard-Young@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0351/668.4352
Simondet, Steve

Assistant Principal

139

Stephen.Simondet@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4377/Radio
Sirotiak, Tom

Engineer

132

Tom.Sirotiak@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4334
Sirovy, Jesse

Teacher - Comp. Tech Drafting

107

Jesse.Sirovy@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0390/668.4332
Slayhi, Quirina

Teacher, ESL

115 B

quirina.slayhi@mpls.k12.mn.us45625
Smith, Gregory

Special Education Assistant - POHI

114, 116

Gregory.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4330/45627
Smith, Russell

Security Monitor

Russell.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.usRadio
Smith, Steve

Teacher - Science

125

Steve.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0437/45637
Smith, Tracy

Special Education Assistant

Tracy.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Snell, Deb

Media Specialist

Media Center

Debra.Snell@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4366
Spring, Sara

Teacher-English Language Learners                 

252, 334

sara.spring@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4380
Stewart, Tony

Associat Educator - Athletics

103

Anthony.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4356
Strike, Elle

Special Education Assistant - Lifeskills

111

Elizabeth.Strike@mpls.k12.mn.us45621
Sykes, Latesa

Teen Parenting Program

117/118

latesa.sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4332
Syse, Maj-Britt

Special Education Assistant - Autism

135

Maj-Britt.Syse@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4339
Taggart, Erick

Teacher - Social Studies, Avid

119, 131

Erick.Taggart@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0928
Tapio, Aquila

Teacher - Special Education

241 C

Aquila.Tapio@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4349
Timander, Amy

Teacher, ESL

140

amy.timander@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0920
Tkadlec, Mary

Medical Assistant

122

Mary.Tkadlec-nelson@minneapolismn.gov668-4333
Tomlinson, Tori

Check & Connect

249 A

Victoria.Tomlinson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4378
Torralba-Olague, Angelica

Teacher - English Language Learner

120, 125, 140

Angelica.Torralba-Olague@mpls.k12.mn.us45632
Trejo, Kezyah

Associate Educator - Spanish

230 C

Kezyah.Trejo@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4402
Ullaguari, Edgar

Associate Educator - Spanish

230 C

Edgar.Ullaguari@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4402/Radio
VanDerWerf, Sara

Teacher - Math

219

Sara.Vanderwerf@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0778
Waller, James

Special Education Assistant - Autism

244

James.Waller@mpls.k12.mn.us45695/ Radio
Weaver, Margaret

Food Service Coordinator

110 D

Margaret.Weaver@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4328
Wentworth, Scott

Teacher - Social Studies

100 A

Scott.Wentworth@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1347, 668.4486
Wessling, Nora

Main Office Clerk

139

Nora.Wessling@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4305/Radio
Wilkens, Nola

Speech Language Pathologist  

112

nola.wilkens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4484
Willette, Sheila

Teacher - Spanish

317

Sheila.Willette@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1867, 45717
Willicombe, Thomas

Teacher - Art

 206 B

Thomas.Willicombe@mpls.k12.mn.us45665
Winnes,Don

Teacher - Math

221

Donald.Winnes@mpls.k12.mn.us692.0970, 45671
Witham, Allison

Teacher - English

100 B

Allison.Witham@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4319
Woldum, Stephanie

Teacher - Math

224, 224 S

Stephanie.Woldum@mpls.k12.mn.us668.8111
Wood, Becky

Social Worker

227 A

Becky.Wood@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4308
Yost, Laura

Teacher - English

236

Laura.Yost@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1027/45686
Yu, Dingman

Teacher - Chinese

321

Dingman.Yu@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1041
Yusuf, Ahmed

Teacher - Somali

312, 318, 319

Ahmed.Yusuf@mpls.k12.mn.us45716, 18, 19
Zobott, Maren

Teacher - Math

238, 337

Maren.Zobott@mpls.k12.mn.us692.1943, 45688, 45733