MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Department Directory
Department
Room
Email
Phone
Fax
All Nations

119

David.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us45631 
Athletics

103

Lynn.Heldt@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4324668.4323
Attendance

110

Erica.Evans@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4314 
Career Center

246

Christina.Rates@mpls.k12.mn.us; Nneka.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4363 
Child care

118

 668.4331 
Community Education

110 A

Heather.Borgman@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4326 
Copy Room - 2nd Floor

250 A

 45700 
Copy Room - 3rd Floor

338

 45734 
Counseling A

247 A

 668.4367 
Counseling B

247 B

 668.4371 
Foundation

211

director@southhighfoundation.org668.4344 
Health Office

142

Cheri.Bladholm@mpls.k12.mn.us; Ellanor.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4313 
Kitchen  668.4328 
Main Office

139

South.High@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4300668.4310
Media Center

247

Kristi.Main@mpls.k12.mn.us; Debra.Snell@mpls.k12.mn.us668.4364 
Media Lab

247

 45710 
School Based Clinic

122

 668.4333 
School Resource Officer

217

 668.4348 
Teen Parent Services - TPS

117

 668.4332 
Tiger Pride Room

136

 45648 
Upward Bound/Vision Quest

334

 668.4380 
Welcome Desk

Entry

 668.4393/Radio 
Yearbook

332

 692.1366, 45721