MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Tiger News
First Counseling events of the year set

snip20160830_16.png

Counseling Events

2016-17
 

September
Wednesday, Sept. 14 - Activity Fair during school day
Tuesday, Sept. 20 - Senior Night

October
College Knowledge Month
Thursday, Oct. 6 - Financial Aid Night for Seniors
Thursday, Oct. 6 - Financial Literacy Night for Freshmen 

November
Wednesday, Nov. 2 - PSAT
Tuesday, Nov. 15 - Junior Night
8th Grade Open House 

February
Tuesday, Feb. 28 - ACT
Tuesday, Feb. 28 - 9th-11th Grade Curriculum Night

March
Career Fair-TBD
Tuesday, March 21 - ACT Make-up

April
Career Fair

 May
Wednesday, May 3 - 8th Grade Registration Night
Wednesday, May 31 - Seniors' Last Class Day

June
Saturday, June 3 - Graduation 1 p.m.

See list of events on the Counseling page for latest updates!