MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Football Coaching Staff

 Rodney Lossow--Head Coach

612-387-7963

Rodney.Lossow@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Ernest Sutton--Assistant Head Coach

773-474-3300

Ernest.North@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Terrence Roberts--Assistant Coach

612-408-7935

Terrence.Roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Cedric McKinley--Assistant Coach

651-802-0991

Cedric.McKinley@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Ernest Tucker--Assistant Coach

216-375-5527

Ernest.Tucker@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Brian Avre--Assistant Coach

612-226-3795

avre4146@gmail.com

 

Paul Nettles--Assistant Coach

612-860-2558

nttls_paul@yahoo.com

 

Jeff Buszta--Assistant Coach

612-366-5623

Jeffrey.Buszta@mpls.k12.mn.us


Athletic Director: Amy Cardarelle

(612) 668-4324

(612) 668-4323 fax

Amy.Cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Assistant Athletic Director: Tony Stewart

(612) 668-4356

Anthony.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

South High Football Booster Club

President - Vern Atwater

Secretary - Lisa Helmstetter

Interested in supporting South High Football? Please contact us at southhighfootball@gmail.com