Upcoming Theater Performances

All Performances begin at 7 pm unless noted.
Tickets are always available at the door:
$9 adults & $7 students


<October 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
7p Suite Surrender 7 PM Performance
30
7p Suite Surrender 7 PM Performance
31
7p Suite Surrender 7 PM Performance
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
http://south.mpls.k12.mn.us/Performances.ics
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014 7:00 PM

A Senior Project Directed by Theo Linder.

Performs in the Auditorium

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM

Two Senior Project One Acts performed in one evening:

Close Encounters of the 3rd Kind - adapted and directed by Wendy Unger

13 Ways to Screw Up Your College Interview - By Ian McWethy; directed by Louise Harty

Performs in the Skybox

Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:00 PM

Anon(ymous)

by Naomi Iizuka

Directed by Jamil Jude

Performs on the Mainstage

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:15 PM

Auditions for the spring musical "The Wiz"

Composer and Lyricist: Charlie Smalls
Librettist: William F. Brown

Directed by Ellen Fenster
Choreographed by Erin Brown

Performs On the Mainstage, March 12-14, 7pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:30 PM

The Wiz

Composer and Lyricist: Charlie Smalls
Librettist: William F. Brown

Directed by Ellen Fenster
Choreographed by Erin Brown

Performs on the Mainstage

Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 PM

Annual student written and directed One Acts

Featuring plays written, directed and performed by South High Students

On the Mainstage

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:55 PM

South High Dance Program Spring Concert

Choreographed by Erin Brown

On the Mainstage

 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2015 7:00 PM

The Importance of Being Earnest

By Oscar Wilde

A Senior Project Directed by Kenzie Curry

Performs In the Skybox