athletics_20logo_20copy.jpg

Fall Sports begin Aug. 15 EXCEPT ADAPTIVE SOCCER WHICH BEGINS Aug. 29

Athletic Fees: $70 - football; $60 - other sports

Adaptive Soccer
Mike York (651) 434-2401 M8d03@yahoo.com

Cheerleading
Tammy Williams - 612.201.3750Twbccj@aol.com
Gabrielle Stickney - 612.201.6595briestick@aol.com

Cross Country Running—Boys/Girls
Mark Gross (952) 270-4740 Mgross3000@aol.com

Dance Team
Tammy Williams, 612-201-3750, twbccj@aol.com

Girls Tennis
Loren Aldrich, 952-544-4564, loren.aldrich@yahoo.com

Football
Lenny Sedlock (763) 227-7059 Leonard.Sedlock@mpls.k12.mn.us

Girls Soccer
Jillian Stockmo (612) 205-6322 jfkstockmo@gmail.com

Boys Soccer
Patrick Bartel (612) 801-9916 pkbartel@gmail.com

Girls Swimming/Diving
Jeff Sanders (612) 414-6739 Jeff.Sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us

Volleyball—Girls
Tori Tomlinson Victoria.Tomlinson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sports Physicals: Need an appointment?
Please call, 612-668-4333. Physicals NEED to be completed and turned in at the start of practice. Students with medical insurance and an established medical provider are encouraged to use their regular clinic provider for their physicals.

Download Athletic forms: http://athletics.mpls.k12.mn.us/Forms.html

Check Sport Schedules and game locations